16 July 2020 Thursday
 
Thalasso (A terápia, French comedy, 2019)
   
23 July 2020 Thursday
 
Mulan (Mulan, American adventure, 2020)
   
30 July 2020 Thursday
 
The High Note (Pont az a dal, American musical drama, 2020)
Tenet (Tenet, American-British thriller, 2020)
   
13 August 2020 Thursday
 
Pesti balhé (Pesti balhé, Hungarian action comedy, 2020)
   
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run (SpongyaBob: Spongya szökésben, American-South Korean animation, 2020)
 
20 August 2020 Thursday
 
After We Collided (Miután összecsaptunk, American romantic drama, 2020)
 
27 August 2020 Thursday
 
The New Mutants (Új mutánsok, American horror, 2019)
   
03 September 2020 Thursday
 
Honest Thief (Becsületes tolvaj, American crime, 2020)
A Quiet Place Part II (Hang nélkül 2, American horror, 2020)
   
10 September 2020 Thursday
 
Spirál (Spirál, Hungarian drama, 2020)
17 September 2020 Thursday
 
The King's Man (King's Man: A kezdetek, American-British action, 2020)
   
29 October 2020 Thursday
 
Trolls World Tour (Trollok a világ körül, American animation, 2020)
   
19 November 2020 Thursday
 
Godzilla vs Kong (Godzilla vs Kong, American action, 2020)
No Time to Die (Nincs idő meghalni, American-British thriller, 2020)
   
11 December 2020 Friday
 
Free Guy (Free Guy, American action comedy, 2020)
 
25 December 2020 Friday
 
Top Gun: Maverick (Top Gun: Maverick, American-Hong Kongese action, 2020)
   
Film premieres

Wreck-It Ralph

American, animation, 92 min., 2012
This week...
Budapest, Aquincumi Múzeum, 09 December 2019 - 31 October 2020
 
Budapest, Hopp Ferenc Ázsiai Művészeti Múzeum, 20 June 2019 - 30 August 2020
Copyright © 2020 Minnetonka Lapkiadó Kft.